A Very Quiltfolk Christmas Attendee Resources

A Virtual Workshop Hosted by Jenni Smith & Kay Walsh

Welcome to the Attendee Hub!

Thank you for registering for A Very Quiltfolk Christmas, we’re so glad you’re here

This page will provide you with all of the resources and information you might need to prepare for the workshop. The Zoom link, kit list, and preparation information can be found by navigating the tabs below. 

After the workshop is complete, you can return to this page to find recordings, chat transcripts, detailed project instructions, and more. 

And, lastly, we’d love to see pictures of your projects after the workshop has concluded. Be sure to tag @quiltfolk and use #averyquiltfolkchristmas in any photos you post to Facebook or Instagram.

Workshop DATE & Time zones

Join us LIVE on Wednesday, December 14, from:

10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. PST
11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. MST
12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. CST
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. EST 
6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. GMT

Or enjoy anytime with on-demand access!

SAVE THE DATES

Day 1: Friday, September 30, from 10 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. PDT
Day 2: Saturday, October 1st, from 10 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. PDT

Restricted Access

This content is made available only to those who registered for A Very Quiltfolk Christmas Workshop.

Already registered? Log in to view this content.
If you haven't registered, click below to learn more and sign up!